Liste over TR'er i Kredsen

Blovstrød skole (201001)

Kærvej 10, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4810 8888
Tillidsrepræsentant
Eva Vermehren
evavermehren@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Vivi-Ann Selow Petersen
vp@xnox.dk

Hørsholm skole (223001)

Selmersvej 6, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kristian Smith Larsen
kristiansmithlarsen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mette Dige From
mettedige2@gmail.com

Kongevejsskolen (280027)

Kongevejen 80, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4812 7202
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jakob Høy Hansen
jahh@alleroed.dk

Kratbjergskolen Afd. Engholm (201005)

Rådhusvej 5, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4813 0330
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisa Dalgaard Østerhegn
lisa0782@skole.alleroed.dk
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Vilfort Carlsen +45 4813 0330
vilfortius@yahoo.com

Kratbjergskolen Afd. Ravnsholt (201006)

Søparken 1, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4817 6200
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maibritt Deichmann +45 4817 6200
made@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Ulrik Nørvang Lützen
Ulrik.Lutzen@skolekom.dk

Lillevang Skole Afd. Lillerød (201004)

Frederiksborgvej 65, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4817 2061
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hanne Roed
hanne.roed@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Morten Weise Pedersen
mweisep@gmail.com

Lillevang Skole Afd. Skovvang (201003)

Poppelvej 1A, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4813 3200
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dorte Villumsen +45 5011 6061
villumd@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Bente Keis Neerbek
b.neerbek@hotmail.com

Lynge skole (201002)

Ved Gadekæret 15, 3540 Lynge
Tlf +45 4818 7017
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tine Louise Kjelgaard R Buchardt
tibu@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Georg Ulrich
thom5268@skole.alleroed.dk

Maglebjergskolen (201011)

Kokkedalen 2, 3540 Lynge
Tlf +45 4812 7900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Gert Svend Birkesø
gebi@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Graversen Simonsen
Gitte.Graversen@skolekom.dk

PPR (201200)

Bjarkesvej 2, 3450 Allerød
Tlf +45 4810 0100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mariann Otzen
motz@alleroed.dk

Rungsted skole (223002)

Østre Stationsvej 1, 2960 Rungsted Kyst
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jacob Søgaard Petersen
jacob.soegaard.petersen1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Martin Hilsted
martin@hilsted.dk

Usserød skole (223003)

Gl. Byvej 10, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bjørn Claeson Langmann
b.claeson@webspeed.dk
TR-Suppleant
Hanne Esther Andersen
hannestand@yahoo.dk

Vallerødskolen (223004)

Stadion Alle 12, 2960 Rungsted Kyst
Tlf +45 4849 6400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Toke Lund Sinding
pet_dk@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Camilla Sascha Porsborg
porsborgc@gmail.com